top of page

You Want a Guide. We Want You.

So many men out there have one hell of a time finding and meeting women.


I'm Trevor (not my actual name). I have too much experience in talking to women, getting numbers, and getting dates.


Honestly, I wish I could keep a relationship better than I can find one. (That'll be the next blog, hahaha)


My curse is your guide. Do you have a woman you'd like to ask out? Someone cute at the gym, and you want her number? Frustrated and unsure where to start?


Skip the TikTok numbnuts out there. Don't let them profit from your pain.


Send me your stories, frustrations, and successes and I'll share my experiences and try to help. And if you disagree with my advice, send that, too.


Email here to be featured on the blog:

MensDatingWorld at Gmail dot Com

22 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page